Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided torrentzilla.org

Complete statistics for: torrentzilla.org

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description See related links to what you are looking for.
  • Categories
    cash, advance, debt, consolidation, insurance
  • Alexa Rank 49,111
  • Google Page Rank 2
  • Link Stats 0 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 1 links being followed | 67 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwtorrentzilla.org, orrentzilla.org, trrentzilla.org, torentzilla.org, torentzilla.org,... show all →
  • Whois Info For torrentzilla.org

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    Travis's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/04/2013
    Stop Wasting Time
    There is nothing even remotely funny about it all. Who would boot someone right after telling them how great a friend and how loyal they were. That ain't even funny.
    Eventually its going to start to stink. Wasting time with the wrong person is just time wasted. You can't change how people treat you or what they say about you,
    Ice already knows Life is short, And to not waste time worrying about what these people
    think of him, He Holds on to the ones that care.

    You all here should now stop wasting time with these bad candidates.




  • Rating 5/5
    Whimsical's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/03/2013
    Bad Company
    They only make time for you when it's convenient for them,As time goes on they will prove over and over again that they are committed to just that one thing And that isn't friendship.

    All good things must come to an end, but I wouldn't have wanted it to end Like They ended it for Ice.

    They should create a torrent site and just have Nuns for the staff because everything may just be perfect for them if They had Nuns for staff rather then a glass house.

    Friends are with benefits because there's no commitment.Sometimes, you just have to fall head first and not worry about the rocks below you.There's no use in wasting your time on people that just use a button on who they claim to have been really good friends.We all know how much the Ice put in on that glass house site.

    Ice can't deny that going to Hogwarts wouldn't be life changing LOL









  • Rating 5/5
    Miyoshi's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/03/2013
    sad to hear
    People that make votes to boot someone out are just lonely and what you need to do is forget.They're all pretty lousy reasons to boot someone out.That had to be a huge knock on Ice after all this time.life goes on thou man.

    Let me know if The Ice need's help with anything.





  • Rating 5/5
    Travis's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/25/2013
    TorrentZilla
    I'm sure The Iceman got more better things to do then to even waste himself caring that he is no longer Admin.

    The man owns a hosting company so get real here. .The Ice ain't bothered,neither does he waste time in turning wheels so why don't you just do the leave well alone.

    Ice is far to busy with his own affairs.Way too smart and creative to care.
    Malbourne, You failed your Internet Police exam, sorry. Better luck next time. =)





  • Rating 5/5
    Placid's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/25/2013
    Sh Boom Sh Boom
    It's not much fun for us para nosotros no es nada divertido.
    I actually like smart and more important HONEST people and there are a few on that site that really isn't that at all.

    Ice is the Man ,hope he does better then what they can produce,Remember sites like thepeerhub was owned by the same people and where did that end up,lol




  • Rating 5/5
    Malbourne's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/25/2013
    Unfair
    Since most have been told to leave it be I will say that since there was no logic reason to suddenly just remove the IceMan,it's really been an unfairly dismissed action.

    I just hope the Ice learned a true value lesson with so many years of loyalness to them and then BOOM.
  • Rating 5/5
    Malbourne's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/12/2013
    Torrentzilla is at the end of the line
    Its true Torrentzilla is gone weak,The admin Ice was removed and he was left with a pm from the owner Trasque who is known by Myrrdin.

    myrrdin 2013-08-09 17:01:30
    The fact is this ....

    There are many aspects of the site that have been undecided from my point of view & have been slack. I do not find a whole lot of community value in having a strict set of rules hanging over every members head.

    Then, Finding myself challenged with finding people that I trust who are able to work with the existing staff and it is not going well at all ... well... I have had enuff.

    I am going to recommend that you step down my friend.

    Its been a long and winding road but I think its time to let TZ go. I am going to be looking into the logistics of either having someone I trust take over TZ or after ViP ststus's run out .... shut it down. wipe the servers.

    If this goes to shut down and things get ugly ... I dont want you in the crossfire.

    Its just too much to care for and Im sick of the constant whining about issues. you have been a good friend and admin. Thank you for all you have contributed to TZ.


    -------- myrrdin wrote: --------
    Thats what I would like you to do yes.

    I am having a hard time keeping the site alive and what I have planned will only cause you and others to get their backs up. So again, I am asking you friend to friend to step down from staff. It is for the best.

    Soon I will not have say on who is staff here. I am sorry Gerald, I am just not able to continue running TZ

    You have been a wonderful loyal friends and admin but recent events have turned me away from the desire to fight the tide on this one.

    I will do my best to find another owner/sysop that can provide for TZ and keep it alive but I can not do it anymore.

    T
  • Rating 1/5
    CharlieM's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 01/23/2013
    Review on torrentzilla
    This site once was good but then they started making a thread for everyone to go make reviews for a few GB'S ,guess some sites like Torrentzilla advertise to try to get members,But what happened about the private site rules to all no advertising allowed

    The great Admin Ice was disabled,so this site is really gone down hill,I am seeking other options now to Torrentzilla.Its simply a H@R site over on there and there is hardly no peers to any torrents,If you need to keep a good ratio then Torrentzilla isn't for you,you will struggle trying to seed anything there with hardly a peer to a file.

    All these reviews guess you all had your upload credits for posting here thou :)

    Low ratio members will spam any where for a few GB'S, taken from there torrentzilla thread-


    Want to help torrentzilla?

    This will benefit all of you so please take 5 mins to read this and help the site that gives you so much! Hopefully we can get one or two of you to help out!


    We would like you to write a short review on why you like using torrentzilla & then post it somewhere on the www so that other people can see. This will hopefully generate some new signups, don't you all agree we have a good thing here but we are hidden away in our corner?


    What do I get for sharing a few friendly words? For each review you will be granted upload credit!!


    Please help out our site grow into something great, it will benefit YOU!

    Reviews should be from your own personal experience and not by posting just because they ask you to on a thread.

  • Rating 0/5
    gmatrix's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/28/2012
    Torrentzilla on top!
    I like to download files using torrent and one day i find the Torrentzilla.org, this site is superb! Is my favorite site now. I like because the games cames before the stores, tons of movies and 3d movies for my Tv 3d. Torrentzilla is the best of the bests.
  • Rating 5/5
    notveryclever1's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/27/2012
    torrentzilla.org
    Get only the best of the best files here! www.torrentzilla.org offers the highest quality uploads at the fastest download speeds. Staff and admin are always more than happy to help at a quick response rate.
  • Rating 5/5
    planettorrent2's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/25/2012
    Best Sharing site ever!
    I've beeen in torrentzilla for a while and to me it's simply the best filesharing site around!
    here u can find anything! games, music, app!everuything is up to date! the website is simple to use but rich in contents, community and support!

    I reccommend it to all!
  • Rating 5/5
    infoguy's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/23/2012
    torrentzilla.org
    I'm been quite please with torrentzilla. This website has stuff that other torrent website don't seem to have. They are very fair when you do donate to them. Torrenzilla also has one of best best downloading speeds too!
  • Rating 5/5
    boygreen's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/21/2012
    Fantastic Torrent Site
    Been a member of Torrentzilla.org for a long time now. Always a wealth of new torrents and fast downloads. Sign up is easy and hassle free. Fantastic site.Join now
  • Rating 5/5
    ab3399's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/20/2012
    Torrentzilla.org
    The site is very user friendly :)
    The Site has good content and files are virus & trojan free unlike others.
    Sensible Moderators.

    A big thankyou to torrentzilla.org, its fun being part of the community.
  • Rating 5/5
    PatrickSinger's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/20/2012
    Torrentzilla 4 ever
    Hi there. I want to introduce you to the best torrentcommunity ever.
    Its called torrentzilla and has tons of torrents you miss in your collection like games movies and music.

    The community is very friendly and they also have lotteries and stuff to win.
    You should really check it out!

    ps there are no ads!
  • Rating 5/5
    Konman72's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/19/2012
    Amazing
    Definitely the best torrent site out there. It has a great community with tons of torrents for stuff you can't find anywhere else.
  • Rating 5/5
    nrj0122's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/19/2012
    Torrentzilla is the T-Rex of Torrents!
    Torrentzilla is the best and most complete collection of torrents on the web! There is everything from books, games, movies, tv shows, music, and much more! Try it out today and you will agree!
  • Rating 5/5
    chugzzz's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/19/2012
    Torrentzilla is the best!
    I love torentzilla! They have the best torrents, download speeds, and helpful admin!
  • Rating 5/5
    soldier's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/19/2012
    Torrentzilla.org
    Torrentzilla is a great file sharing site. you can get fast speeds from the high amount of seeders. The staff are friendly and are easy to contact which makes the whole torrentzilla experience even better. come and join us today!

  • Rating 0/5
    soldier's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/19/2012
    Torrentzilla.org
    Torrentzilla is a great file sharing site. you can get fast speeds from the high amount of seeders. The staff are friendly and are easy to contact which makes the whole torrentzilla experience even better. come and join us today!

  • Rating 5/5
    pothippo's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/19/2012
    Top of the Line.
    After years of dealing with horrible dl speeds and s/l ratios, I finally found Torrentzilla. It has made life so much easier, and torrenting a lot less stressful. Give them a try, you won't regret it.
  • Rating 5/5
    JohnnyPhoenix's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/19/2012
    Torrentzilla for all your needs.
    Whether you're in need of Music, Movies, Games, etc, Torrentzilla is the place to go. I've always found everything I couldn't find on Newsgroups like UFC content. There's always good seeders so the download speeds are great. Highly recommend it.
  • Rating 5/5
    karrrr's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/18/2012
    Torrentzilla.org
    Signed up for Torrentzilla a couple years back. Use it for various files. Always have the files I want and provide excellent trackers!
  • Rating 5/5
    MarioJorge's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/18/2012
    Torrentzilla an amazing torrents site
    I've joined torrentzilla.org a few months ago and I'm very pleased with it. It is a torrent site where you can easly download and upload movies, tv series, music, etc, and where you can meet a lot of nice people. It an amazing website with an amazing community of very fast uploaders. Therefor I only have nice thing to say about them!
    Best regards
  • Rating 5/5
    JacksonJ's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    Amazing Site
    This is by far the best torrent site I have used to date. It has everything I need. High Definition files are in excellent quality. There is nothing I can complain about. Peers are friendly and staff is very welcoming on the site. I will never switch torrent sites, while torrentzilla is up! Torrentzilla rules!!
  • Rating 5/5
    CraigM.Hoven's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    Torrentzilla.org is hands don the best place for torrent sharing.
    It feature fast download rates with a large number of seeders. Helpfull and friendly staff make the sharing process just that much easier. Anything that you may be looking for can be easily found and downloaded.
  • Rating 5/5
    bigrabis's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    Hands down the best torrent site I have found on the internet.
    This site is that good I check it every single day to check out the new content. Not only is it constantly updated everyday its speed is one of the fastest I have experienced. All the members are friendly and helpful so there is no fear in seeking help from others.

  • Rating 5/5
    NakedFaerie's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    Go checkout http://www.torrentzilla.org for all your torrent needs
    Go checkout http://www.torrentzilla.org for all your torrent needs. They have lots of what you want and at fast speeds. Great site, very helpful admins and friendly chat.
    Enjoy your time there. :D
  • Rating 5/5
    shizz45's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    Excellent site
    This is a great community with a great user base. It has clean files and i have never had any issues. I like being able to go to look for things and not have to weed through 100 versions to see which is safe and verified. Thanks to the TZ community, i know i get quality downloads and great support.
  • Rating 5/5
    n44m4n's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    Torrentzilla.org is the best!
    Torrentzilla is a very good torrent site with good download speeds, the latest releases of movies, and more. Good to use to help us grow, I love the site!
  • Rating 5/5
    NicholasMarinelli's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    looking for a torrent? try here!
    torrentzilla is the perfect goal for whoever looks for a torrent file. It has good seeds, a wonderful community and the latest files all in great quality!
    I can't stop visiting it! Don't lose time searching the files elsewhere, they are all on torrentzilla!
  • Rating 5/5
    arnold991's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    BEST TORRENT SITE - I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS
    When I joined "Torrentzilla.org" 3 yrs back, I was a member of many websites but this is only one which survive. Reason is that they guys over there regularly update their website with new, fast, clean and amazing downloads and they help you to keep your ratio well managed.
    When you use public torrent then you know how much dismal speed you get and how long it takes for the download to get complete. Here, download released and you can start downloading immediately with maximum possible speed of your internet connection.

    I recommend if fully to everyone.

    Cheers and Merry Christmas
    Arnold

    Enjoy and Merry Christmas
    Arnold
  • Rating 5/5
    agoodbrotha10's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/17/2012
    torrentzilla.org rocks!
    this is the best site ever, great speeds and no dummy sites, you'll be glad you signed up
  • Rating 5/5
    godlywarrior's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/16/2012
    excellence
    After DEMONOID went down it was a painstaking process trying to find any torrent site even close, TORRENTZILLA.ORG has blown me away with safe and solid torrents, and moderators extremely helpful. amazing torrent sharing community
  • Rating 5/5
    themiddlebien's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 12/11/2012
    torrentzilla is awesome
    I love torrentzilla. It is my go-to for all of my media needs! In addition they include a wide variety of other file types. I have been a member for a few months and I have to say it is awesome!
  • Rating 5/5
    amoonjp's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 11/04/2012
    torrentzilla.org first rate tracker
    joined a few days ago and i'm impressed with the collections. one of the better sites as replacement for demoniod. managing your ratio can be easily done with knowing what to download, which is easy due to a lot of popular torrents available. good user base, gradually increasing and helpful community. sign-up was quick and no brainer too. check them out!
  • Rating 5/5
    princ3v4lli4nt's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/25/2012
    Torrentzilla the Undefeated
    Has time goes by many sites have went down the drain that were actually pretty good,but torrentzilla is still alive and kicking.from what i seen is if u mess with the best u die like the rest quoting from my favorite movie hackers.Anyways all in all there is noway you can just say no to one of the best torrent sites available worldwide. Even if you are new of the top if feels as if u have been accepted into a college sorority take pride and strive for the best dang gone quality in appz,movies,and games they have to offer.Oh and note if the quality aint good you bet your butt that it ain't from torrent,cause they dont post nothing that isn't equal or spectacular quality. So For all u newcomers join us at torrentzilla where the best is he best of the best.-princ3v4lli4nt
  • Rating 5/5
    toe1999's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/20/2012
    torrentzilla super fast and super good
    Torrentzilla is the only site I use for torrents the download are very fast and the staff is great they try to keep you with them then trying to kick you out. I am very pleased with this website and it is the best one I ahve used way to go torrentzilla keep it up :)
  • Rating 5/5
    ohemeffgee's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/19/2012
    Review
    This site is awesome. The torrent site I used the most before it got shut down, so someone recommended this site to me, and it turns out to be even better. Quick, clean, and a huge selection.
  • Rating 5/5
    MrTweek's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/16/2012
    Review of torrentzilla.org
    I only used one torrent site before finding torrentzilla. It was great, but now it's gone. :( Lucky me, I found "TZilla". Downloads are fast, well-seeded and plentiful. The admin team are super friendly and helpfull and it is a safe environment to download from. I would (and do) recomend this site/community!
  • Rating 0/5
    MrTweek's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/16/2012
    Review of torrentzilla.org
    I only used one torrent site before finding torrentzilla. It was great, but now it's gone. :( Lucky me, I found "TZilla". Downloads are fast, well-seeded and plentiful. The admin team are super friendly and helpfull and it is a safe environment to download from. I would (and do) recomend this site/community!
  • Rating 5/5
    TelmoCamargo's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/15/2012
    Torrent Zilla is The Green Power of downloads
    Stop right now and all your downloads will slow to a better community of downloads across the internet.
    The torrentzilla has everything you need, games, movies, series and more, not to mention the support of administrators who are highly trained and are always ready to help you.
    I was always looking for a cool place to download my junk but always kept on hand in finalizing the downloads that always stopped halfway, with torrentzilla that does not happen anymore, everything I want and need is there, and with incredible speed, worth you checking out!
  • Rating 0/5
    mctngolf's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/14/2012
    Torrentzilla Best Option
    Lost my usual torrent site a while back and someone mentioned checking out Torrentzilla, best move I have made in a while. Great site, fast downloads and no problem with junk files, tons of content. Need to keep your share ratio up but that is not a problem.
  • Rating 5/5
    xxKERNALxx's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/14/2012
    Torrentzilla, home for all
    I'm new to TorrentZilla, and it is by far the best torrent website hands down. I have never had downloads so fast, and I am excited to see the site grow and more things become available. The ratio thing scared me at first, but have since changed my mind, and feel like this is my new home torrent website.
  • Rating 5/5
    spydunson's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/13/2012
    Torrentzilla Saved me...
    Ever since i've moved over to Torrentzilla, I've had a much more complete experience. It's not bogged down with ads and unneeded content. They get a 5 star from me, i wouldn't use any other site!
  • Rating 5/5
    spydunson's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/13/2012
    Torrentzilla Saved me...
    Ever since i've moved over to Torrentzilla, I've had a much more complete experience. It's not bogged down with ads and unneeded content. They get a 5 star from me, i wouldn't use any other site!
  • Rating 5/5
    RaymondEttenger's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/13/2012
    great site
    This is hands down the best site. everything is well seeded, and maintained. if you are looking for quality torrentzilla provides it. ~ElReyRay
  • Rating 5/5
    RaymondEttenger's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/13/2012
    great site
    This is hands down the best site. everything is well seeded, and maintained. if you are looking for quality torrentzilla provides it.
  • Rating 5/5
    SpiffyHero's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/13/2012
    Great Site!
    Just starting here as I have recently lost my torrent site. I am very impressed with the great selection of torrents especially when it comes to magazines. Also like the fact the site is clean and does not look clustered at all.
  • Rating 5/5
    DonBononi's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/12/2012
    Awesome Site!
    Awesome Site!!!
    Always fast and efficient. I can find everything about Series,Movies,Games and a lot of trust downloads.And always if high seeders.Full speed Always.
    It's my favourite torrent site by far.
    I recommend for all the people.
    Torrentzila is the best!!!!
  • Rating 5/5
    dan12345's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/12/2012
    Very happy with torrentzilla
    I strted using torrentzilla after I lost my other torrent site. My friend recommended me torrentzilla and I'm very happy with that. I recommend this site to all people who are interested in fast and easy download.
  • Rating 5/5
    ace135's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/12/2012
    Torrentzilla is king
    TZ is the best site out there. Quick and clean downloads. and best of all no Ads!
    100% recommended for all.
  • Rating 5/5
    boyzz121's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/11/2012
    Torrentzilla!
    Ive been using Torrentzilla for about 2 years not and its my one stop shop(download) for all my needs. Music, books, games..or other "things" are all here in an easy to use interface. The speeds are top notch and the admins are always willing to answer any of your questions and a very timely manner. I recommend all who use torrents to give this site a try, you will be a fan for life!
  • Rating 5/5
    clodmonster's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/11/2012
    Torrentzilla
    Great Site been using this site for a while now the people are great and there is a wide variety of things posted.Its the only site I will use would recommend to all.All the dls are really fast with plenty of seeds the moderators do a great job of keeping the great atmosphere.
  • Rating 5/5
    wolverine007's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/11/2012
    Torrentzilla is lighting
    Torrentzilla is one of the fast sites i have come across. you can find most if not everything you want on there. From apps to games tv shows films audiobooks ebooks its my number one site for torrents.
  • Rating 0/5
    wolverine007's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/11/2012
    Torrentzilla is lighting
    Torrentzilla is one of the fast sites i have come across. you can find most if not everything you want on there. From apps to games tv shows films audiobooks ebooks its my number one site for torrents.
  • Rating 5/5
    trojanman09's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/11/2012
    Review
    Its One of the best Tracker i have used .... always up and running...
    No spam ... no fake ... all clean stuff ....Im glad im one of user of such
    a good tracker...
  • Rating 5/5
    walker611's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/11/2012
    torrentzilla,
    Torrentzilla.org is a brill site.
    It has Everything u would need to download and its simple to use and understand.
    the admin team are friendly and helpfull and it is a safe environment to download from.
    I would recomend it to all.
  • Rating 5/5
    tgrftb66's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/11/2012
    Torrentzilla is the best
    Very friendly admin. Easy to use and lots of great torrents. Prety much anything you could want. Keep up the good work!
  • Rating 5/5
    Cernos's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 10/11/2012
    Torrentzilla for the win!
    I was a member of another site which closed down (thepeerhub), and Torrentzilla welcomed me with open arms. Very easy navigation with new content each day, and I have yet to download a broken or corrupt file. The rules are set-up to optimize speeds while allowing you to build your ratio easily with "free" torrents(count for upload without a penalty for download). The site also has a Pron category that is toggled as viewable through the users profile.
  • Rating 5/5
    niltsiar's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/18/2012
    TORRENTZILLA!!!
    hxxp.Torrentzilla.org is a torrent site with a tight-knit community, fast download speeds, and a timely release schedule. With many reputable uploaders, a user-friendly site, and an active chat and forum community Torrentzilla has been the scene's "best kept secret" in many user's opinions. Recently, Torrentzilla has been attracting more traffic and seen promising growth within the sites userbase.

    Torrentzilla utilizes a very similar site design as elitetorrents used so any former user there will feel right at home. Any newcomer will find the sign-ups quick and painless, and it's of course free to sign up. Another new user-friendly feature is the use of Free Downloads across all catagories ranging from BRAND NEW RELEASES! to old hard to find gems. One of the more diverse sites I've used in a long time, I have to say. Well, here look!

    Catagories on site are as follows:
    * Appz/Misc
    * Appz/PC ISO
    * Audiobooks
    * Ebooks
    * Games/PC ISO
    * Games/PS2
    * Games/PS3
    * Games/Wii
    * Games/Xbox360
    * Movies/DVD-R
    * Movies/Xvid
    * Music/Albums
    * Other/Misc
    * PSP/Handheld
    * TV-Episodes
    * TV-Packs
    * TV-x264
    * TV/HD-x264
    * TV/SD-x264
    * x264

    The site also has a Pron catagory that is toggled as viewable through the users profile.

    All in all, if you're in the scene and haven't landed on a community to call home in the interwebz, you really need to head to Torrentzilla, sign-up, and kick back with one of the coolest communities in the scene. Oh and the TONAGE of torrents is nice too! Not to mention the blazing fast d/l speeds... hope to see you there!
  • Rating 5/5
    jako822's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/17/2012
    Torrentzilla Rocks!
    I love Torrentzilla because it is easy to use and the content is excellent. Highly recommend to all!!
  • Rating 5/5
    jman09's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/14/2012
    Love this site
    I love this site! It is a safe site. I am able to find all the latest movies I am looking for. It's my favorite torrent site. This site has really great download speeds from a private tracker that I’ve ever seen, not to mention the friendly and helpful staff… “the ultimate site ever”
  • Rating 5/5
    diva1dog's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/14/2012
    A+ torrent site
    I love this site! it is a smaller torrent site, but I am still able to find all the latest movies I am looking for. The smaller numbers of seeders & leechers does not affect the DL speed - still very fast! The uploaders and members are dedicated to quality and I have never had any issues or bad experiences. It is a safe site, there are no worries in seeding for days. Hope you check it out - I'm confident you will come to love it as much as I have!
  • Rating 0/5
    diva1dog's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/14/2012
    A+ torrent site
    I love this site! it is a smaller torrent site, but I am still able to find all the latest movies I am looking for. The smaller numbers of seeders & leechers does not affect the DL speed - still very fast! The uploaders and members are dedicated to quality and I have never had any issues or bad experiences. It is a safe site, there are no worries in seeding for days. Hope you check it out - I'm confident you will come to love it as much as I have!
  • Rating 5/5
    punjabi23's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/13/2012
    BEST SITE EVER!
    5/5!! This website is amazing, it has everything from games for my xbox 360 to high defintion movies that look flawless on my new sony 3d tv. Downloads speeds are blazing fast, and there is always somebody seeding a file, so you'll never stall in the middle!! Highly recommended, check it out!
  • Rating 5/5
    gunner3's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/09/2012
    Torrentzilla is awesome
    Torrentzila is a great easy to use site that has the latest torrents available. Great speeds and active community. Site loads fast and has no ads. I would recommend this site to anyone.
  • Rating 5/5
    BlackMan's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/07/2012
    Torrentzilla... my new home!
    after my favorite site went down for good, i started looking for another that had good torrents, fast speeds, but most importantly a great and friendly staff. Torrentzilla is that and so much more! i have been there only a couple of months but have enjoyed this site tremendously!!! big shout-out to the staff and community... thanks for making me feel right at home.

    sorry for the re-post, but i forgot to put in my rating!!!
  • Rating 0/5
    BlackMan's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/07/2012
    Torrentzilla... my new home!
    after my favorite site went down for good, i started looking for another that had good torrents, fast speeds, but most importantly a great and friendly staff. Torrentzilla is that and so much more! i have been there only a couple of months but have enjoyed this site tremendously!!! big shout-out to the staff and community... thanks for making me feel right at home.
  • Rating 5/5
    fwg900's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/05/2012
    torrentzilla
    torrentzilla.org is the best torrent site because they are what they say they are What You See Is What You Get. No spoofs, no cons, plenty of seeders and regular updates to have the latest of everything available.
  • Rating 5/5
    agriffit's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/05/2012
    Gamers
    http://www.torrentzilla.org/ is a site I've used for some years now. I'm a gamer going back to the wolfenstein and Doom days when you'd get shareware releases to decide whether you want to by the full version. Demos and shareware versions aren't around so much any more so I use torrentzilla for all my gaming decisions and it's perfect as often games will come out before they're released in the shops, so you don't have to wait. If you don't like the game, stop playing and don't buy. If you like it, buy it. Always share what you download.
  • Rating 5/5
    Driver727's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/04/2012
    rock the zilla
    I absolutely love torrentzilla.org. Ive been using them for about a year and they always deliver. Links work 100%. Downloads complete 98% of the time. I can get the latest episode of Breaking Bad for instance the hour its released in under 5 minutes of total download time. Torrentzilla has a great user base that is interested in a lot of the same genre movies and shows Im into.
  • Rating 5/5
    jman09's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/04/2012
    ultimate site ever
    I lost my favorite torrent site about few years back and was recommended to torrentzilla. Went to the site I’m like not another sign up site, I thought it was just another site full of ads and unwanted links, but I tried it anyway but I tried it anyway. Now, after a long time I can say this site is the ultimate site ever. It's my favorite torrent site. This site has really really great download speeds from a private tracker that I’ve ever seen, not to mention the friendly and helpful staff.
  • Rating 5/5
    ab3399's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 09/04/2012
    Torrentzilla.org
    I have been using torrentzilla.org for approx a year now, the torrents are reliable & trusted, download are good with very good spped. Just an awesome site, I would recommend to all downloaders. The adnmins of the site are good, they know how to run this site. sometimes you may donwload more than you uplouad and give yo ua very friendly warning..

    Try & see for yourself ...
  • Rating 5/5
    hugaboom's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/05/2012
    Torrentzilla rocks
    I recently joined Torrentzilla and I love it because it is easy to use and the admins are accessible. They have great content and high quality, I recommend it to anyone!
  • Rating 5/5
    nimer55's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/04/2012
    Outstanding speeds
    Torrentzilla is nothing short of outstanding. I've yet to encounter a single fake, or find another website with faster speeds. Seriously, the download speeds are amazing. Community is also excellent.

    The only "problem" I ever have with the website is that I like having a very very high seed ratios (I only ever stop seeding a file if I re-install windows), but it's hard on Torrentzilla because everyone is seeding. The number of hit and runs are really low. (Don't worry, you can still get a decent ratio if you want).
  • Rating 0/5
    jusser72's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/04/2012
    Torrentzilla is simply class
    Get yourselves registered over at the green giant. This site has all the latest torrents and is growing weekly. Hop on board the train and join the community.
  • Rating 5/5
    zeeshan100's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/04/2012
    best downloading site !!
    torrent zilla is the best torrent site i ever seen. i used many sites but this one is the best because of its downloading speed also there are torrents available.
  • Rating 5/5
    baron123's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/04/2012
    Best site for downloads
    The best thing about this site is that the its a gathering of the most awesome community i have seen online. These people extremely supportive and site is easy to use, Ad free and the download speeds are unprecedented.
  • Rating 5/5
    32dfan's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/02/2012
    best site ever
    i found this site a few years back with the help of my cousin. The site is the best there is. If you want the the best here it is.
  • Rating 5/5
    rynoh97's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/02/2012
    Best torrent site out there!
    i have looked for good torrent sites for a long time, and i found torrentzilla, i use it for most of my torrents! i feel safe on this site from viruses. i have tried other site before torrentzilla but no other one can compare! and one of the best things about torrentzilla is they care about the torrents and about the users. i love torrentzilla and have and will continue to recommend it to my friends and other users. :) thank you torrentzilla!
  • Rating 5/5
    nays2003's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/01/2012
    Brilliant
    This site is a must use, plenty of seeders, plenty of torrents...the odd bit of pron ;)
    forum is very helpful, and uploads are added quicker than anywhere else i know...
  • Rating 5/5
    trojanman09's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 08/01/2012
    TorrentZilla is very good
    The tracker provides all new releases at full speed . And the tracker is clean(virus Free ad freee etc). and I feel good that i'm part of the tracker and i recommend to my friends.
  • Rating 5/5
    Mufasaxxx4's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 07/31/2012
    A must have tracker!
    I have been a member of TorrentZilla for a long time and it is a really great tracker. The speeds are very fast and there is a lot of freeleech. Maintaining a good ratio is not too difficult and members have access to all the latest scene releases. This is a must have tracker!
  • Rating 5/5
    Cuj0Flow's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 07/30/2012
    Great Private Tracker
    These guys are pros. The site is clean [ad free], easy to use, and always up to date. This is my first stop for HD content, and new releases. They provide tons of free downloads and monthly draws.

    Oh, and downloads always max my bandwidth speeds. A plus :)
  • Rating 5/5
    dougmartin's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 07/30/2012
    Top Notch Torrent Site
    I recommend Torrentzilla to anyone looking for a top notch site. This private tracker is easy to sign up and use, the speed is great, and the selection is awesome. There are no ads and no junk links. Check it out!
  • Rating 0/5
    mrovariz's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 07/29/2012
    Torrents' best site
    Torrentzilla.org is the best site of Torrents.
    Fast download, great variety and quality.

    Join to us.
  • Rating 5/5
    hotheadedinpa's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 07/29/2012
    Torentzilla Rocks
    Just like shakyankle I too lost my favorite torrent site. I also have been with torrentzilla for almost a year. Its a great site, lots of movies and great speed. I recommend this site to anyone from newbie to vet. It just plain ROCKS!!!
  • Rating 5/5
    shakyankle's Review on torrentzilla.org Posted on 07/25/2012
    torrentzilla is supergreen
    about a year ago i lost my favorite torrent site and was recommeded to torrentzilla. now at first i was skeptical and thought it was just another site full of ads and unwanted links, but i tried it anyway. now, a year later, it's my favorite torrent site, no ads, no hassles, clean and efficient. the greatest download speeds from a private tracker that i've ever seen, not to mention the friendly and helpful staff. this site is the greatest.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites