Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided obhost.net

Complete statistics for: obhost.net

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description We Offer Website Hosting, Domain Registration, Free VPS, High Storage VPS, WordPress / Game / Server Hosting, SSL Certificates, Voice Terminations, Reseller Hosting, C-panel Shared Hosting, Business Hosting, Windows Server Hosting, Unlimited Hosting, VPS Reseller Program, Storage VPS and much more.
  • Categories
    High, Storage, Website, Hosting, Domain, Registration
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 5 outbound link | 1 no follow links | 281 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwobhost.net, bhost.net, ohost.net, obost.net, obhst.net,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    DeandreHollman's Review on obhost.net Posted on 11/17/2021
    Good pricing, uptime and support
    I have tried lots of web hosts and must say that Obhost net hosting impressed me a lot. I contacted their support, told them my specific requirements and can say that they offered me really good fit for my needs. Network uptime is 99.9% as promised. The upload speed of pages is fast, my visitors are happy... so I am.
  • Rating 5/5
    JerrodSoliz's Review on obhost.net Posted on 11/10/2021
    Don't look any further - this web host is great
    I've been using Obhost net for 3 months and they are excellent. I've never had a problem with them. I just realized, today, that I should go online and give them a good review somewhere. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. I am very happy with their support and i do recommend them for anyone who looks for the best web hosting provider.
  • Rating 5/5
    PatTorrance's Review on obhost.net Posted on 10/13/2021
    Awesome web hosting provider!
    I have to keep my Web sites running and OBhost(dot)net VPS hosting service has performed flawlessly, that's a very good reason to say thank you for doing such a great job. Thank you very much for the great service all the time. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
  • Rating 5/5
    Marvetterer's Review on obhost.net Posted on 09/23/2021
    Network uptime and the service have been excellent
    I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Obhost hosting. Well recommended, great host, good support and great prices for anyone wanting to get their website hosted. Lots of templates or you can have one designed for your own website. I can’t praise this web host enough for their tech customer service.
  • Rating 5/5
    FranciscoTibbits's Review on obhost.net Posted on 09/20/2021
    Everything is very easy to use. Good web host!
    I am fully satisfied dealing with Obhost team. Good job! Reliable servers, I've had no issues with downtime at all, when compared to a site builder I was using before. Friendly staff, excellently priced, can't recommend highly enough.
  • Rating 5/5
    PalMctaggart's Review on obhost.net Posted on 02/19/2021
    Best price and high quality. Thanks.
    I have never had a single problem with Obhost Storage VPS hosting and highly recommend then to both beginners and experts alike. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 a.m. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which noone else has been able to do! They also have speedy cutomers service.
  • Rating 5/5
    SergioVarney's Review on obhost.net Posted on 02/17/2021
    Excellent Web Hosting service
    I'd recommend Obhost servers to anyone needing a website for personal use or any business needs. They are always more than happy to negotiate what your account will have - for example same price for half the space and double the bandwidth if this is what you require. They are no longer very cheap, recommended!
  • Rating 5/5
    Tedditney's Review on obhost.net Posted on 01/20/2021
    Nice place for hosting websites
    I would say that Obhost is one of the best web hosts I've tried. Web Pages load fast. It was very easy to upgrade to more resourceful hosting package, took only a minute and can be done at any time. I contact them directly and they quickly responded and within an hour, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again. Cool tech support!
  • Rating 5/5
    Darnellaston's Review on obhost.net Posted on 01/12/2021
    Obhost hosting solutions are great
    You know, good hosting services are reproduced with great precision testifying to a perfect ability to work. For me, the most important factor in choosing a hosting provider is the quality and speed of the tech support - Obhost has all these features.
  • Rating 5/5
    Marcellorello's Review on obhost.net Posted on 12/14/2020
    Good service. I use the site to run my business
    I've been with ObHost shared hosting (hosting my personal site with pictures) for more than 2,5 years and as for me, the 3 most important things are great uptime, fast connection speed, competitive pricing. I have perfect technical support service and they are usually very quick to answer my questions and solve any problem.
  • Rating 5/5
    JohnatLamot's Review on obhost.net Posted on 12/11/2020
    Support is friendly and knowledgeable with 100% follow-up
    In my opinion, there is not better host then ObHost SSD web hosting provider! They are fast giving back answers to my queries. These guys are really good. I have been hosting with many other companies. I was searching for a hosting provider like this.
  • Rating 5/5
    Melusouchard's Review on obhost.net Posted on 09/06/2019
    Support is good - ticket system works well
    Would like to say that Obhost is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features. We have had several outages caused by DDoS attacks on other servers at the data center. I called this morning for some technical advice. My query was dealt with thoroughly and with patience. The person on the phone was friendly and professional - and knew the system very well. I was very pleased with the response and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Many thanks.
  • Rating 5/5
    Steenbrinkfed's Review on obhost.net Posted on 08/30/2019
    Positive hosting experience dealing with these guys
    I am impressed with Obhost OpenVZ VPS hosting service — it is much faster than Shared hosting. Their customer support team are responsive and they are knowledgeable and professional when solving troubles. And also fast. Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but this one is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. The most cost efficient web hosting provider on this planet. It is really professional host.
  • Rating 5/5
    Masickers's Review on obhost.net Posted on 08/26/2019
    I'm fully satisfied using Obhost hosting
    They have given me great service for the past ten months with all my hosting requirements and i cant see myself and recommended friends changing if things remain the same. Support, has never failed me, always left with a problem solved. Pricing, are you kidding me? Where else are you going to find a deal like this? Thanks guys for all your help, Obhost team!!

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites