Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided koddos.net

Complete statistics for: koddos.net

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Protect your business against any DDoS attack with our anti-DDoS solutions. Downtime is not an option!
  • Categories
    ddos, protection, koddos
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 2 outbound link | 2 no follow links | 74 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwkoddos.net, oddos.net, kddos.net, kodos.net, kodos.net,... show all →
  • Whois Info For koddos.net

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    Spencearce's Review on koddos.net Posted on 12/10/2019
    The best host I have ever experienced!
    Overall uptime, hardware performance and technical/billing support have exceeded my expectations. I am not running any monitoring scripts to track my stability or server performance, but I clearly see that my websites are online for me and my visitors all the time and never have slowed down. Happy using Koddos offshore VPS hosting service.
  • Rating 5/5
    WillianWargo's Review on koddos.net Posted on 10/29/2019
    Finally found a host that really takes care of their clients
    I highly recommend Koddos offshore VPS hosting service! They are top notch. I have never had a problem with uptime, but my sites are low-traffic. Their reliability has exceeded my expectations. You can submit support tickets easily right from the dashboard, and choose the level of severity of your issue. You know, guys, it makes me feel confident that my website is in good and reliable hands!
  • Rating 5/5
    SeanMaury's Review on koddos.net Posted on 10/16/2019
    I have been impressed with their support
    These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend Koddos offshore hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel. They offer free instant setup, so their support team helped me a lot. My speed connectivity is great, and my visitors are really happy. I will definitely continue using their services. Recommended.
  • Rating 5/5
    Aurelinderslice's Review on koddos.net Posted on 09/04/2019
    Unbealable Speed and Great Uptime. I'm happy!
    For about 10 months now we have had out whm/cpanel dedicated with this web hosting provider. I like this offshore web host. Koddos offshore hosting is a top of my recommendation, features are unique and everything has been great. They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain ... as I usually do (so I'm sure nothing goes wrong ... as it's usually automated). They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with.
  • Rating 5/5
    Alejandrisbrey's Review on koddos.net Posted on 08/08/2019
    Very prompt support. Highly recommended.
    My websites in Hong Kong have been hosted at Koddos offshore VPS account for 5 months and I have been happy with them. No problems, fast support and really good prices. I think I was in luck that day I started using their services. I would recommend them to anyone! I have been using their services for several months and I have recently discovered that I haven’t used their support yet. I think that is really a good sign means that I’m getting really good and professional service from them. I hope they will keep doing their best for me.
  • Rating 5/5
    RussellRieth's Review on koddos.net Posted on 07/15/2019
    I can recommend Koddos Offshore VPS hosting with confidence
    Good plans and amazing 24 hour support. I've been with a lot of hosts, and Koddos offshore VPS hosting is by far the best. Easy to setup with them, and they setup the servers quick. Only regret is no help desk style to review past tickets, and no forums to talk with other users. I highly recommend them. They are quick and very friendly. I am 100% satisfied customer. Recommended!
  • Rating 5/5
    DionByas's Review on koddos.net Posted on 06/06/2019
    Excellent hosting and customer support
    Really good experience. Koddos have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving. The only thing I would change is to make the interface more user friendly when editing my Web sites. And for what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of features!
  • Rating 5/5
    JoeyHage's Review on koddos.net Posted on 05/13/2019
    This provider's features are very good
    There is no denying the fact that Koddos hosting is much faster than my previous hosting provider - that's why I decided to continue using Koddos offshore VPS hosting. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including this provider and this one I chose. Network uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel. I have been using them for half of a year now and must say that this experience has been great. Recommended.
  • Rating 5/5
    AhAllington's Review on koddos.net Posted on 04/03/2019
    Great customer and technical support
    A+++ to Koddos offshore vps hosting service. It is a great web host that provides me with everything I need. Recommended! It has been very good to me and my website. I really loved their online chat to help solve any issues with problems. It wasn't complicated to setup the website and I really like the control panel. If you are searching for an uncomplicated registration process, good technology and friendly stuff, then subscribe!
  • Rating 5/5
    RubinHazlitt's Review on koddos.net Posted on 03/06/2019
    This is great, I love this web host
    I've had a number of hosts over the past 10 years, including at least one other good one, but Koddos is the one I feel most passionate about supporting. The support is the best I've ever had on VPS account server. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human beings who treat me as a human being, rather than getting soulless cranky responses.
  • Rating 5/5
    TeddyMalsam's Review on koddos.net Posted on 02/06/2019
    I like my web host very much
    The guys at Koddos know their stuff! It is quite a good place for ordering offshore VPS plans with servers located in Hong Kong. Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. Technical support is superb - they have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. Amazingly, I never had to wait longer than 20 minutes for a response. If I could give them a 100 out of 5, I would.
  • Rating 5/5
    ArchiPetway's Review on koddos.net Posted on 01/11/2019
    I am totally satisfied with their support team
    I do appreciate their help. Not every web hosting provider can do that for their clients. No downtime, polite and friendly support, fast emails, reliable services - are the reasons why I’m using Koddos DDoS protected VPS hosting in Hong Kong. I do not pay huge money to them and I get really fast and great service. I think I managed to get really good deal. My friend recommended this host to me and now I’m happy client of them for last six months. Keep doing great job!
  • Rating 5/5
    MomadPothier's Review on koddos.net Posted on 11/29/2018
    Good service. Koddos team are very helpful and flexible when setting up
    I had never used offshore hosting before. But I was in need for inexpensive service and decided to give koddos ddos protected vps hosting in Hong Kong a try. Good uptime and fast email without glitches were the things I had been looking for. I got that with Koddos. And now that is really hard to find something what is working bad for me in their service. I discovered some nice fellows from their support team. In a few words - they are professionals!
  • Rating 5/5
    Ardenilcher's Review on koddos.net Posted on 11/09/2018
    Thanks Koddos. Powerful server (super fast)
    I have been with Koddos hosting in Hong Kong for over 8 months and I have no complains so far. I'm a web developer and I purchased the VPS hosting account for about $20 dollars where I host a total of five domains. They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the control panel. I like their ddos protection, so my web sites are in safe hands. Low price barrier to entry and high end support, that's the whole hosting package from one provider!
    As a satisfied customer, I highly recommend them!
  • Rating 5/5
    NathanielHinchman's Review on koddos.net Posted on 09/21/2018
    I'm happy with Koddos offshore vps in Hong Kong
    I have been using one of the gorgeous Offshore Hosting in Hong Kong by Koddos since August 2018 and I couldn't be happier! The level of support provides to his customers is second to none, and I know that I will always get 100% of his personal attention and friendly assistance. Their Uptime is high enough (no downtime noticed). Support replies fast with no delays. Also they have really nice prices for such a level of the service.
  • Rating 5/5
    ChangMassman's Review on koddos.net Posted on 09/12/2018
    Best thing about Koddos is Ddos Protection
    Within a few days of contacting you, all three of our sites were back online. Our sites look the same as they did before but they are faster for our customers and so much easier for me to update. I am so pleased with the level of service we have received from you; your quick response times to questions I have and action time when I have asked for help have made editing our sites stress-free.

    You guys are awesome and we really appreciate all you have done for us.
  • Rating 5/5
    RudolfDearing's Review on koddos.net Posted on 08/16/2018
    I am so happy with the service at Koddos
    When I was going to pick a host. I looked at many different companies and compared them. I was not satisfied, even once. But I didn't know about Koddos. Then I saw an advertisement somewhere and I checked the site and then I compared Koddos with the other companies. To my surprise I saw that Koddos was much better, the bandwidth and storage was better, the scripting features were better, everything was better.

    I firstly found that I got answers to my emails very promptly, often within an hour, or even less. This is amazing! Everything works fine!
  • Rating 5/5
    AlecSawicki's Review on koddos.net Posted on 06/28/2018
    You are at the top of the list in CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
    I pay $15.99 per month for koddos.net Hong Kong VPS hosting account and I have to say that I’m satisfied with them:
    - perfect speed connectivity.
    - Support team: Their support team is very helpful, reply in 10 minutes.
    - Price. Well worth the my money I think.
    Your support gets a grade A perfection from me, reliability is as well perfect, and this site has more features and options then any web host i have used.
  • Rating 5/5
    Numbersaddy's Review on koddos.net Posted on 05/28/2018
    I am very pleased with the service you give. Thanks for the support!
    When I first came to Koddos ddos protected host I was very careful about everything I did. I have had a lot of hosts in my past thats had bad support or died. With Koddos I now know I came to the right place. Koddos is the best hosting out there HANDS DOWN! There support team is beyond great and they are also Online 24/7. If you ever need help they wont ask questions they will jump on it right then and there. They stand by there product and they don’t rip you off. Sure there are cheaper hosts out there but nothing like this. Koddos rips them selfs off for the satisfaction of there customers. If you are looking for a host look no further! Koddos is here for any and all of your Website Hosting needs!!!
  • Rating 5/5
    Rilernett's Review on koddos.net Posted on 04/25/2018
    professional ddos protected offshore host
    I believe Koddos offshore ddos protected host has been pretty good with my site I have hosted on them. No downtime yet, maybe a couple of slowtimes but service has been fast for me. Lots of space and bandwidth, if there is no downtime for most of the year I would rate it a great host.
    Everything works great - Features are best I could find - lost of space, unlimited subdomains, emails, databases .. pleasure to use.
  • Rating 5/5
    Jodanforth's Review on koddos.net Posted on 04/02/2018
    Great offshore hosting service, I highly recommend them
    Good value for money, they talk everyday English and offer a friendly service, although I haven't needed a lot of contact once everything was moved across; it's kept working, faster page loads than previous hosting service and haven't noticed any down time. If that's what you're after, give 'em a call.
    Koddos offshore hosting in Hong Kong is really professional, fast and reliable.
  • Rating 5/5
    TommieDolphin 's Review on koddos.net Posted on 03/20/2018
    SPEED, UNDERSTANDING and TRUST
    Recommend Koddos. They offer 24/7 support and when I moved to them, they moved all of my websites to their server for free and within hours of signing up. It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
  • Rating 5/5
    Shirlisk's Review on koddos.net Posted on 01/23/2018
    Everything works properly with Koddos offshore web host
    I recently had a very good sale chat experience with one their koddos techs. Via the koddos Chat, he was able to get a nice discount coupon code that gave me 20% off the price. In all my months of chat-based support, I have received efficient service with accurate information. Not only were their support able to get me signed up but they also were able to answer my technical questions regarding transferring over my existing websites. I look forward to continued great service with Koddos.
  • Rating 5/5
    Reidanigault's Review on koddos.net Posted on 01/18/2018
    My technical team and my clients are extremely happy now
    Contacting their support I always get quick and polite responses on the high professional level. The dedicated tech team is able to deliver just the kind of services that my clients expect without having to try too hard. Koddos is really good ddos protected offshore web host. They are providing me with the highest stability on their fastest servers.
  • Rating 5/5
    MathewStockton's Review on koddos.net Posted on 11/29/2017
    Excellent host I have ever used!
    TOP offshore ddos protected web host - Koddos is perfect. My web site is always up, that is to consider great network uptime they provide. I have always had excellent customer service with very fast (within a few hours) responses on the few occasions.
  • Rating 5/5
    SophiaSauve's Review on koddos.net Posted on 11/15/2017
    Koddos is one of the best web hosts I've tried.
    I am using koddos offshore vps for my warez-linking website and their services have been awesome.
    I also got the domain name for my site at a very cheap rate. Everything works good. I am happy!
  • Rating 5/5
    Shilenavente's Review on koddos.net Posted on 10/03/2017
    Cool, Professional and Ddos Protected Web Host
    Support seems most important to me, as I find that most hosts I have worked with provide good uptime. I've never had a problem with Koddos - it is really cool ddos protected web host. I just realized, today, that I should go online and give them a good review somewhere. My sites are running fast and efficiently - I am happy.
  • Rating 5/5
    MargartTerry's Review on koddos.net Posted on 09/21/2017
    Koddos host is very friendly and responsive
    They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out there. The price for them is reasonable. Their selection of packages is awesome.
    I think I finally found a hosting service I'll keep for a very very long time!

    I am entirely satisfied using koddos web hosting services.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites