Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided datapacket.net

Complete statistics for: datapacket.net

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description At DataPacket we provide the infrastructure to host the site or web app that you've been dreaming about. From shared hosting to dedicated servers, we've got your dreams covered!
  • Categories
    Domain, Name
  • Alexa Rank 217,899
  • Google Page Rank 2
  • Link Stats 2 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 77 links being followed | 74 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwdatapacket.net, atapacket.net, dtapacket.net, daapacket.net, datpacket.net,... show all →

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    Jamellderson's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 04/19/2021
    My Sites Are In Good Hands!
    I'm happy! They have lots of useful tools and they work great. Datapacket . net is the host you can rely on in any situation. Unbelievable Speed and Great Uptime. They're support team always gets to my support tickets in a timely manner and being able to call someone 24/7 is a real nicety.
  • Rating 5/5
    Thurmannderwood's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 04/09/2021
    So far so good experience
    Uptime has been great - servers are stable. I have VPS server with DataPacket and use that for my SEO purposes and uptime is especially important for me especially during Google updates. I have contacted their support several times and each time I got a fast response and help.
  • Rating 5/5
    Ignacutchison's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 04/07/2021
    Pretty neat hosting, good speeds
    I was surprised by the backup tools they provide which I did not expect at all. I'm extremely happy with Datapacket hosting services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs. I'd like to add that the server uptime (99.99% uptime guarantee is true) and overall speed performance have been ok for me. Everything works. Recommended!
  • Rating 5/5
    ClarkShupp's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 04/05/2021
    Everything works. Recommended!
    I like Datapacket pricing - I have already saved much money for my future online project. They have never failed to deliver... even having a live person answer skype on a weekend within minutes...who then haved tier 2 tech support fix my issue within 20 minutes!
  • Rating 5/5
    PorfirioMull's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 03/24/2021
    The customer support is just awesome
    What can I say? Absolutely amazing. I have been using datapacket dedicated server hosting for a few months now. The support is astonishing and far exceeds what's standard these days. Hosting is quick and the Cpanel is so easy and up to date. Best host available today easy.
  • Rating 5/5
    Kristumley's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 10/26/2020
    Well done, I am satisfied with the hosting service
    24/7, Quick response, I had some different questions - and each time different units contact me and successfully help me. I got great servers, features, prices, and reliability. Many thanks to Datapacket . net professionals.
  • Rating 5/5
    Angendrith's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 10/15/2020
    Great support and pricing
    I am hosting my websites +5 years on Datapacket . net servers and after previous bad experiences with other hosts I don't have any reason to change them. Their technical and billing support is awesome! Thanks you guys! I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for webhosting. As for their server speeds, they are standard. Everything works good.
  • Rating 5/5
    Masickers's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 10/09/2020
    I am extremely happy with the service provided
    Network uptime in my experience is 100%. Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients. Datapacket . net is superb web host! I hopped over at least five different web hosts before settling on this one. Each of the ones I rejected had show stopping reasons for rejection: speed or reliability issues, lack of critical features, forced ads or something else. It has no such problem.
  • Rating 5/5
    Hankaramie's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 10/06/2020
    The most cost efficient web hosting provider on this planet
    Never ever had any downtime that I could document. Datapacket provides great hosting service! When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go. I like my web host.
  • Rating 5/5
    ReubenHier's Review on datapacket.net Posted on 10/15/2018
    Good host, nice features, fast speed!
    Majority of support issues are answered within 15 minutes by the support guys.
    cPanel they use of one of the best in the world. The host is amazing! I have never had any problems at all and I am recommending Datapacket to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider!

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites