Thumbnail featured site: you tube youtube.com

Bookmark and Share Complete statistics for: youtube.com

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  • Categories
    camera, video, upload
  • Related Domains youtube.es - Ranked #12 among .es websites
    youtube.de - Ranked #6 among .de websites
    youtube.co.za - Ranked #65 among .za websites
    youtube.nl - Ranked #12 among .nl websites
    youtube.dk - Ranked #1 among .dk websites
    youtube.cl - Ranked #10 among .cl websites
    youtube.sk - Ranked #1718 among .sk websites
    youtube.cz - Ranked #1618 among .cz websites
    youtube.gr - Ranked #11 among .gr websites
    youtube.ca - Ranked #42 among .ca websites
    youtube.co.uk - Ranked #26 among .uk websites
    youtube.at - Ranked #1374 among .at websites
    youtube.be - Ranked #23 among .be websites
    youtube.com.br - Ranked #1150 among .br websites
    youtube.ch - Ranked #7 among .ch websites
    youtube.co.in - Ranked #301 among .in websites
    youtube.pl - Ranked #17 among .pl websites
    youtube.ru - Ranked #23 among .ru websites
    youtube.cn - Ranked #89 among .cn websites
    youtube.co.il - Ranked #6 among .il websites
    youtube.co.jp - Ranked #20 among .jp websites
    youtube.com.mx - Ranked #2 among .mx websites
    youtube.co.nz - Ranked #98 among .nz websites
    youtube.com.ph - Ranked #21 among .ph websites
    youtube.pt - Ranked #12 among .pt websites
    youtube.com.ua - Ranked #221 among .ua websites
    youtube.lt - Ranked #20 among .lt websites
    youtube.hu - Ranked #7 among .hu websites
    youtube.com.au - Ranked #28 among .au websites
    youtube.com.ve - Ranked #15 among .ve websites
  • Alexa Rank 3
  • Google Page Rank 9
  • Link Stats 2 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 408 links being followed | 568149 inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwyoutube.com, outube.com, yutube.com, yotube.com, youube.com,... show all →
  • Whois Info For youtube.com
  • Compete Stats Compete Stats
  • Bookmark youtube.com Add http://youtube.com to your blinklist account Add http://youtube.com to your delicious account Add http://youtube.com to your digg account Add http://youtube.com to your fark account Add http://youtube.com to your furl account Add http://youtube.com to your magnolia account Add http://youtube.com to your newsvine account Add http://youtube.com to your reddit account Add http://youtube.com to your simpy account Add http://youtube.com to your spurl account Add http://youtube.com to your myyahoo account Add http://youtube.com to your shadows account Add http://youtube.com to your sync2it account Monitor http://youtube.com with Blogarithm Meneame

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    SherlyLarasati's Review on youtube.com Posted on 12/23/2015
    Kumpulan Poker Online Terbaik & Terpercaya Indonesia
    http://www.mandiriqq.asia
    http://www.uangpoker.xyz
    http://www.bandarkiu.xyz
    http://www.jawapoker88.asia
    http://www.dewapoker38.com
    http://www.pondok-qq.com
    http://www.musimdomino.asia
    http://www.eraqq.asia
    http://www.pohonpoker.asia
    http://www.metro-qq.com
    http://www.dewa-qq.net
    http://www.abadipoker.asia
    http://www.asik-qq.net
    http://www.gunung-poker.com
    http://www.npo99.asia
  • Rating 0/5
    abiabnor's Review on youtube.com Posted on 08/13/2015
    hadees, Mojza Karamat, Quran - jannat
    Meri-jannat is the best web site in all over the world.our website is related to the Islamic hadith example ,hadees, mojzat, kramat, quran-jannat. Where you can see and find more Islamic instruction, mojzat, pictures, videos, in all over the world.
  • Rating 5/5
    Website Reviews 's Review on youtube.com Posted on 08/14/2014
    Great place to watch video clips
    I like watching video clips on YouTube.
  • Rating 4/5
    alib1250's Review on youtube.com Posted on 03/24/2013
    alib88com

    Hello, good place for shopping, fashion, sexy, personality, maturity, from here to begin.

    Are you ready?

    ===== http://www.alib88.com/ ====

    Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30

    Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35

    Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15

    Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

    Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,A r m a i n i) $15

    New era cap $12

    accept paypal or credit card and free shipping

    ====== http://www.alib88.com/ ====


  • Rating 5/5
    CharlesSnyder's Review on youtube.com Posted on 10/27/2012
    Nice site to watch good length movies and small videos
    Its a nice place to watch good movies fun videos and education related videos and its totally free :)
  • Rating 4/5
    nair_daniel's Review on youtube.com Posted on 10/12/2012
    I like it!
    I use this site every day. You can find many different kinds of videos to watch.
  • Rating 5/5
    Vintages's Review on youtube.com Posted on 06/08/2012
    best of the best))
    I could not imagine my life without))
  • Rating 4/5
    mintys's Review on youtube.com Posted on 03/22/2012
    A good site
    I like using this site, to upload different projects I've done.
    It works quite well, but I don't get a lot of viewers.
  • Rating 4/5
    Sunburst's Review on youtube.com Posted on 09/17/2011
    Sometimes Bigger is Better
    If you are looking for a rare 1985 video by a Serbian industrial band or an appearance on Top of The Pops by a 90's one hit wonder, who is most likely to have it- YouTube. If a television anchor or weatherman goes crazy on the air, you can almost be sure the television station is not going to put it on their site, but you can be sure there was someone, somewhere that was for some reason recording it and will upload it to YouTube. It's millions of users means that nearly everything recorded on video is here, so don't let anyone try to convince you otherwise- size does matter.
  • Rating 1/5
    RickDrury's Review on youtube.com Posted on 08/29/2011
    A very unfair website
    This website is extremely unfair when it comes to its content. Uploading video content/clips and an audio track that has long since run out of its copyright lease is okay for some, but for others, they will get his with a notice, get their account deleted or worse, go to court. Te worst part is probably the demeaning Happy Tree Friends "Copyright School" video with a quiz to make sure you've learned your lesson. I had always respected this site, thought it was equal for everyone, until I tried to make a music video for a song that lost it's copyright lease long ago and video clips that had lost it too. My advice? We either need a new, fair video site out there who treats all users equally, or YouTube needs to change... Drastically.
  • Rating 4/5
    hendrix's Review on youtube.com Posted on 04/27/2011
    Bigger but not better.
    Youtube is the biggest video sharing site on the internet.
    You can find almost anything on the site.
    I fell out with youtube when it changed its rules on copyright of music so I now use vimeo.
  • Rating 5/5
    GollyGosh's Review on youtube.com Posted on 04/02/2011
    Best Video Site
    You tube is the best site for videos.
    You can upload your own videos or watch other peoples.
    Anything too offensive is removed so it is safe for all ages. Give it a try.
  • Rating 5/5
    shoestrade30's Review on youtube.com Posted on 12/11/2010
    http://www.1shopping.us/

    Hello,

    Send Christmas Gifts. Buy more to send. On this site==== == http://www.1shopping.us/ ,

    good place for shopping, fashion, sexy, personality, maturity, from here to begin. Are you ready?

    ===== http://www.1shopping.us/ ====

    Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

    Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35

    Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15

    Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

    Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,A r m a i n i) $15

    New era cap $12

    accept paypal and free shipping

    ====== http://www.1shopping.us/ ====
  • Rating 5/5
    Kdcrocker's Review on youtube.com Posted on 06/14/2010
    Set the bar
    Youtube has set the bar for what video can do. It has not only allowed everyone to publish but it has altered the way we think about media. Excellent.
  • Rating 5/5
    lukewildman's Review on youtube.com Posted on 06/08/2010
    Great youtube channel
    Here is a brilliant youtube channel to help you out with shopping cart hosting and web marketing! http://www.youtube.com/user/absolutewebmarketing
  • Rating 5/5
    inamon's Review on youtube.com Posted on 04/25/2010
    great
    In a word, this is a revolutionary site. One of those sites that do not need endorsement.
  • Rating 0/5
    junaid javed's Review on youtube.com Posted on 04/08/2010
    JUNAID JAAVED PERSONAL ID
    junaid_javed2010@YAHOO.COM
    or
    and my personal mbile number is (0333-5823237)or(0312-7626045)
  • Rating 0/5
    junaid javed's Review on youtube.com Posted on 04/08/2010
    JUNAID JAVED
    I WANT A LIFE PARTNER IN UK OR ANY COUNTRY I LIVE IN PAKISTAN TAKE MY PERSONAL CONTACT (0333-5823237) OR 0312-7626045 OR 03126293093
  • Rating 5/5
    ELLIOTT's Review on youtube.com Posted on 12/23/2009
    I LOVE VPRINCESS
    VPRINCESS IS SO COOL I LOVE HER SHE ROCKS YOULL LOOK LIKE POO THE VIDEO ROCKS
  • Rating 5/5
    ELLIOTT's Review on youtube.com Posted on 12/23/2009
    BAILEY08
    BALIEYO8 IS MEAN
  • Rating 5/5
    lunchmen's Review on youtube.com Posted on 12/07/2009
    wholesale electronics
    Wholesale MP4 Player - MP3 Video Players - MP4 Digital Player
    http://www.onthesource.com/mp4-players/
    http://www.onthesource.com/cell-phones-mobile-phones/
  • Rating 4/5
    Bailey08's Review on youtube.com Posted on 07/23/2008
    Fun!
    Youtube is a great site! Make sure you have some time because there are all kinds of things. You can find some of the funniest things and others that will inform you on topics. I also like that once you find something that you like it pulls up similar videos for you to look at as well.
  • Rating 5/5
    noelfan's Review on youtube.com Posted on 07/11/2008
    I love youtube!
    What did I ever do for entertainment before youtube? If you're not careful you can get caught up in this website for hours. Whether kids make you laugh or whether you like to see 500 different versions of "soldier boy", there's something for you. And if there's not, just post your own video.

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

you tube

Search for site

Top Websites