Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided glanzu.com

Bookmark and Share Complete statistics for: glanzu.com

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description Unfortunately, we are currently unable to provide a site description at this time.  Either no description is provided by the site owner, or the site wasn't available when we tried to reach it.  You can learn more about this site by visiting glanzu.com.
  • Categories
    Information not provided
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 4 outbound link | 2 no follow links | 100 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwglanzu.com, lanzu.com, ganzu.com, glnzu.com, glazu.com,... show all →
  • Whois Info For glanzu.com
  • Compete Stats Compete Stats
  • Bookmark glanzu.com Add http://glanzu.com to your blinklist account Add http://glanzu.com to your delicious account Add http://glanzu.com to your digg account Add http://glanzu.com to your fark account Add http://glanzu.com to your furl account Add http://glanzu.com to your magnolia account Add http://glanzu.com to your newsvine account Add http://glanzu.com to your reddit account Add http://glanzu.com to your simpy account Add http://glanzu.com to your spurl account Add http://glanzu.com to your myyahoo account Add http://glanzu.com to your shadows account Add http://glanzu.com to your sync2it account Monitor http://glanzu.com with Blogarithm Meneame

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    ColStrouse's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 03/20/2019
    Our trip to Thailand was amazing
    Having been to Phuket before, the resort north of Krabi was a real slice of heaven for ambiance and relaxation in luxury. Steering us away from Phuket was a sterling recommendation from Glanzu travel company. Thai food, of course, is always great and somehow getting it off a battered old push cart from some grubby fellow who hasn't washed his hands this year just makes it better. Once our guides got to know us they were very helpful recommending some local goodies and vendors that we might not have found on our own - and would likely never even see on a canned tour.
  • Rating 5/5
    Ernestlann's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 03/18/2019
    The selected hotel was very comfortable
    This travel company did a great job. The pre-trip interaction was perfect and they made adjustments based on our needs. What was outlined in their documentation provided was delivered and more. I would used them again without hesitation. I already recommend Glanzu (travel agency) to others. The day we spent with the elephants and the great food in Thailand.
    I won't change anything. It was a great 10 days and provided an overview of the country.
  • Rating 5/5
    Claudurge's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 03/14/2019
    Responsive when issues arose
    For the future, we will plan our rest so that we can live in different parts of the island, because we have seen from our experience that the main miracle of Bali is its diversity and I believe that it can only be felt in full when staying in different parts of the island. Once again, thanks Glanzu.
    We like Thailand and their coast. There are a lot of variants of beaches, you just don’t have to do a lot of this issue, get on a scooter and get to your favorite beach, visit different ones. In general, among the beaches, there are a lot of interesting and beautiful places.
  • Rating 5/5
    AveryEmig's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 03/12/2019
    An awesome trip!
    We are extremely satisfied with Glanzu travel company and this travel planner and would definitely recommend him for any travel in Southeast Asia. Pickups were on time 100% and the guides our planner selected were knowledgeable, courteous and very flexible. We simply relaxed and put ourselves in their hands. Hotels were amazing and the overall service level was outstanding. Thailand is an amazing place in the world.
    The best experiences were Bangkok Food Tour, Elephant Camp and rafting in Kanchanaburri. Traveling with this travel company is like having a friend taking care of you and anticipating your needs. Highly recommended!
  • Rating 5/5
    BerryLeep's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 03/11/2019
    I am happy having chosen Glanzu travel company
    We really enjoyed every aspect of our trip. Thanks to Glanzu team. Our travel was provided in comfortable vans when stated, and by local more interesting transport when promised. Our guides and drivers were always professional and on time. They provided information when appropriate and knew when we were interested in just poking around on our own. We visited Bangkok, Chiang Mai and Phuket. We also had a great couple of days with our tour guide Benjy on our Doi Suthep Temple tour and Hill Tribe tours. We loved the view on the roof top bar at Siam@Siam Design Hotel in Bangkok.
  • Rating 5/5
    Filiberrimm's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 03/05/2019
    I liked Everything about Glanzu travel agency
    I liked Everything about Glanzu travel agency and Thailand! From Bangkok to Phucket, every city had such interesting sites and culture to be experienced. We loved that we were able to see the real Thailand, not just the tourist destinations. We thought the temples were beautiful but enjoyed seeing how people live, work and eat more. We enjoyed traveling by various boats, elephants and tuk-tuks. The night markets in Chaing Mei and Bangkok were also of particular interest.
  • Rating 5/5
    VirgilioZeller's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 02/15/2019
    Cool Journey with Glanzu guides
    We traveled to Thailand with Glanzu tour agnecy in December, 2018 - we liked about trip and recommend these guys to others. Staying on Ko Phi Phi and hiking across the island to Ton Sai Bay. We also had a blast snorkeling off the coast of Maya Bay and playing with the monkeys on Monkey Beach. In Koh Samui, our favorite adventure was the Safari tour where we saw a monkey show, rode elephants and climbed up waterfalls. Of course we LOVED the food and beachside massages were a daily treat.
  • Rating 5/5
    ChesterByerley's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 02/13/2019
    Fully-satisfied with my trip to Thailand
    Finally we went to Thailand in November, 2018. We chose Glanzu travel agency - they offered us the best excursions, hotel, tickets, etc. We had an awesome trip that was arranged by the travel company. The travel agent was extremely helpful, efficient and responded quickly to request. Our tour guides were wonderful. We loved the Floating Market!
  • Rating 5/5
    ZachariahStults's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 02/07/2019
    We were very well cared for by Glanzu
    We were very well cared for by Glanzu guides who met us at the Airport and all the staff at the hotels. The planning of our days provided just the right amount of touring and down time for four travelers nearing 70. We had about a month of tweaking the final itinerary and our changes were always right what we were seeking.
    We also stopped at a Buddhist temple where there was a festival taking place and once again we were the only Westerners. Seeing the ceremony, which involved throwing bolts of cloth to be blessed by draping over the Buddha, was a sight we will all remember. The accuracy of the bolt throwing to a high platform was astonishing. Thailand is an amazing country.
  • Rating 5/5
    GreggKeese's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 02/05/2019
    Wanna thank Glanzu and their professional travel service
    I have used Glanzu two previous times and they have been excellent!
    I traveled with their guides from the beginning of the planning process. Their guide was quite knowledgeable and flexible. Once we arrived in Bangkok, things went quite smoothly. Our international flight from the US was unexpectedly delayed, but our delightful guide was there waiting for us. Having a designated and very knowledgeable guide at each of our destinations was great. We are independent travelers and avoid organized traveling, However, for Thailand and Cambodia, it seemed that having a private guide and driver was the way to go. We were right. The guides kept the right pace going and took us to the right places at the correct times. We did not miss anything.
    Thank you!
  • Rating 5/5
    DonnieMari's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/31/2019
    Glanzu is an outstanding organization that took care of me
    Our tour operator – glanzu - was an outstanding organization that took care of me every step of the way and even went the extra mile. The guides were very knowledgeable and friendly. I can not say enough good things about each and every guide that I had the pleasure of interacting with. I highly recommend using this travel company for all your needs in the future.
  • Rating 5/5
    ElliotZielke's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/29/2019
    Very good travel Agency
    Right from the initial planning phase, Glanzu tour company proved to be a very diligent and cooperative partner. All our wishes were respected and, where necessary, a proper advice was given. A complete planning of our trip was proposed very shortly after we had given our input. We then agreed upon a slightly modified version. The tour program proved to be quite interesting with many details we could never have planned ourselves.
  • Rating 5/5
    AndreasSanluis's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/23/2019
    Cool trip to Thailand with Glanzu
    I'd like to tell you about our memorable trip to Thailand - frankly speaking, it was amazing! We chose glanzu agency - 5 stars out of 5 for these guys. We liked the guides who worked for them. Some words about our trip. We would spend less time in Bangkok and more time in smaller cities. We'd probably skip many of the markets. Most of them seemed to be catering to tourists, and they all had the same stuff. We would spend more time in the craft markets outside Chiang Mai. We would go later in the season. Our trip was mid-December and the weather was a concern much of the time. Thankfully, we got lucky and only saw one day of rain! Thanks
  • Rating 5/5
    MarcCool's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/22/2019
    Trip to Thailand was really amazing
    Hey glanzu - you are really cool, thank you so much for the time we spent in Thailand. Our agent's advance planning and excellent communication helped create a terrific framework for our journey in Thailand, and our guide's professionalism, warmth and graciousness elevated the day-to-day from "tour/visit" to "experience". We believe we got an outstanding value, as we had 8 days of unique, private experiences that blended history, culture, food, etc. to meet our individual needs without any logistical or other distractions.
    Thank you!
  • Rating 5/5
    BurtBlackston's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/18/2019
    Thank you for an amazing trip!
    When my wife and I started planning our trip to Cambodia and Thailand, we thought it would take a long time to figure out what we wanted to do and where we wanted to go. Not so. I filled out the Glanzu questionnaire and quickly got an email from this travel agency. Our agent quickly set up an itinerary that we liked, after a few iterations. (Much faster than a second company)! Everything was fine - we liked Thailand very much.
  • Rating 5/5
    Sherwoodower's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/16/2019
    Thank you for one of my best vacations
    This travel company is amazing! We would absolutely recommend Glanzu to anyone looking for a unique Thailand experience. In planning the trip (10 days, 11 nights - Bangkok, Chiang Mai and Phuket), they listened to what we were looking for and made recommendations for an itinerary that would match our interests. They then planned and executed every element with great care and attention to detail, and provided expert guidance on culture so we could get the most out of the trip. Double Thumbs Up to you, guys – thanks!
  • Rating 5/5
    Ryanarraza's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/11/2019
    Thailand is an amazing country - dudes, you must visit it!
    What were the most enjoyable or memorable parts of your trip?
    - Visiting Elephant Haven sanctuary to feed and swim with the elephants
    - Learning about local history and culture from our local tour guides
    - Eating delicious local food, including on Bangkok food tour
    Great place to do elephant camps and we did an amazing private cooking class.
    Thailand is an amazing country - dudes, you must visit it!
    Glanzu is really cool travel agency!
  • Rating 5/5
    DaneWestra's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/09/2019
    Many thanks to Glanzu team!
    My Thai Life for 10 days in October 2018 was the most incredible experience I have ever had. I hesitated to travel with Glanzu, but one of my co-workers had really wonderful experience traveling to Thailand with them. Now, I would never doubt or feel hesitant again. Traveling to Thailand was absolutely life-altering. I became a better person. I became more culturally enlightened. I became more patient, humble, and appreciative. I challenged myself in mind, body, and spirit. I made so many life-long Thai friends. I would travel with Glanzu again in a heart beat.
  • Rating 5/5
    TedGin's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 01/04/2019
    Thanks for this great experience!
    Many thanks, Glanzu staff (your Guides are really funny and helpful), for creating such an awesome way to explore Thailand. I have never loved feeling like a tourist lets you immerse yourself in a country's way of life. Fruits are very tasty and so cheap. Just the way I like to see a country. I love when we can visit someone's home or have lunch at a local place. We got to see and do things we would never get to do but for experiencing it on a bike. The Jasmine Grande Residence Hotel was breathtaking and the day we rode the elephants was a thrill. The Thailand bike trip is not to be missed!
  • Rating 5/5
    MarceloCamb's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 12/26/2018
    Unforgettable Autumn in Thailand
    The Autumn time-spending was beyond amazing! I chose glanzu cos one of my friends recommended me to deal with them. I was able to experience a new culture, make new friends, and on top of that study in a wonderful Thai language school. I felt prepared going into my placement and was super lucky to get to stay with my orientation group for the length of my stay in Thailand. Studying at an international school was definitely not what I had in mind when I pictured going to Thailand, but my time there was great! I LOVED my foreign school, my classmate, and the people I worked with. My small group from orientation had a blast traveling together and making new friends during our stay!
    Thanks glanzu for my trip to Thailand.
  • Rating 5/5
    Seifanem's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/30/2018
    traveling with Glanzu to Thailand was perfect
    Great experience traveling with Glanzu to Thailand - visited Pattaya and Bangkok. Every local Guide was very local; every place we ate was run by local people and completely away from any tourists. We were shocked when we did come across tourists, so I would say that local people rather than big enterprises definitely benefited from us. I liked Khao San Road which is a short street in central Bangkok, Thailand constructed in 1892 during the reign of Rama V. We felt people were pleased we were there.
    Think that we will also come back to Thai. Thanks
  • Rating 5/5
    VirgilMealy's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/29/2018
    Thailand is cool - such a great Trip
    I love Glanzu! My first week in Thailand was just unbelievable. I couldn’t recommend a better way to start your journey in Thailand. Still my favorite part of my journey, and I’m still very close with the friends I made in my group! Had such an amazing week with Glanzu and had so much help with everything! The Group leaders Magy and Elisson were amazing! Great laugh, great sense of humour! 10/10!
  • Rating 5/5
    LeonardLedezma's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/28/2018
    Glanzu travel agency is really good- recommended.
    Well, Glanzu travel agency is hands down one of the best travel agencies in the world. They were recommended via tripadvisor's website after I began searching travel agents to help me plan our honeymoon to Thailand. After reviewing previously planned itineraries on their website I knew they were the company to plan our special trip. Our agent replied immediately to emails even with the 12 hour time change. He planned the absolutely most perfect itinerary. We had the most amazing honeymoon imaginable. We didn't have to worry about literally anything, from where to eat, where to stay, being picked up on time, having the most incredible knowledgeable English speaking tour guides every where we went. We had an absolutely amazing trip there is nothing I would change. I will use them again next time we travel to southeast Asia, which will hopefully be soon.
  • Rating 5/5
    ZachariahMccrimmon's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/27/2018
    We had wonderful experience traveling with Glanzu
    We had Pete for the Thai island tour and he was absolutely fantastic. We have planned our trip to Thailand via Glanzu - really good service. They had very clear instructions on meeting points, always making sure everyone had a mode of transport sorted and a map if needed so no one got left behind. Never ran out of games to play on the quieter moments of the trip to keep everyone happy and laughing. Our guide was very knowledgable on the histories of the places we visited and made everywhere we went it's own standout, interesting adventure. I thoroughly enjoyed having Pete as my tour guide and glanzu as my travel agency. I can only hope to be lucky enough to get him again for the next one!
  • Rating 5/5
    MartinAlexand's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/21/2018
    Easy trip, guide was very helpful
    Thanks Glanzu team. The tour was so well organised, the activities and accommodation exceeded my expectations and I always felt so happy and safe. Well-planned itinerary. The itinerary made the most of my first visit to Thailand. It was very well-rounded from trekking in Northern Thailand visiting the hill tribes to Bangkok to relaxing on the island of Koh Phangan. It was thoughtfully laid out with the amount of days that we had.
  • Rating 5/5
    FrederickBramblett's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/20/2018
    Perfect solution for traveling to Thailand is Glanzu
    Perfect solution for traveling to Thailand is Glanzu - thank you, guys. We took a trip to Koh Phi Phi Leh and saw the world famous setting of “The Beach”, Maya Bay and stand in Leonardo DiCaprio’s footprints. Besides, we hike the lush surrounding wilderness, pampered ourselves in town and relaxed on the beach. Koh Phi Phi is a diverse nirvana with many exciting underwater sights to experience with oxygen on your back or a snorkel in your mouth, there are numerous reputable tour operators so chat to your guide for further insight. We also enjoyed the mesmerising skill of fire dancers on the beach before heading into town to enjoy our last night in this epic island paradise. Happiness, Good Mood and Impressed - thanks to glanzu.
  • Rating 5/5
    WarrenShahid's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/15/2018
    Awesome trip! Thanks Glanzu team agency!
    Awesome trip! The itinerary is very good. You spend just enough time in each place without it feeling rushed. The transport was never late. My favorite was Khao Sok, sleeping on the rafthouses was so beautiful and cool. Our guide was also a very knowledgeable guide. Highly recommend the tour with Glanzu to Thailand, you won't regret it :)
  • Rating 5/5
    GiuseppeHaddox's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/09/2018
    Really cool experience with Glanzu agency
    We are happy with glanzu service - think it's the best solution for people who want to go to Thailand. Grabbed some breakfast and prepare for our transfer to Saladan Pier for our ferry ride to Krabi. We arrived in Ao Nang just in time to head out for lunch and an included visit to breathtaking Railay Beach. Spent the afternoon soaking in the spectacular scenery and lounging beside the warm Andaman Sea and took a trip to nearby Phra Nang beach to see its risque shrine. We also had the option to party the night away as we experienced the nightlife of Krabi, filled to the brim with fun. Thanks.
  • Rating 5/5
    DillonCastiglia's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/08/2018
    Thank you, Glanzu team, for creating such an awesome Trip
    The tour in general was amazing. Sometimes we had to wait too long for our transportation (taxis). All the accommodations were really great and worth the experience. You can meet a lot of new people from the group and even outside of the group. Will never forget this trip. Now we will travel with Glanzu in the future, no doubt, this is great agency. Thanks a lot for this experience!
  • Rating 5/5
    RaphaelLaing's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/02/2018
    I can’t recommend Glanzu highly enough
    Fantastic tour, packed with lots of different sights and activities! Absolutely adored by Thailands' beauty and friendly people. Our tour guide was amazing, hilarious and full of a knowledge! One suggestion is another night in Phi Phi instead of 3 in Phangan, when there is no parties it is the night life is poor. All in all, it was a Great Trip :) With great People! Glanzu is TOP agency to deal with.
  • Rating 5/5
    CarmineSikes's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 11/01/2018
    Thanks to Glanzu team. They did an amazing job for us
    This was the holiday of a lifetime! Glanzu team is the best of the best - thank you... The guides were first class, looking after us throughout the trip, recommending great things to do and making us laugh every day. Highlights for me were snorkelling around Maya Bay, the beach parties on Koh Phi Phi and the beaches on Koh Phangan. A wonderful mix of travelling around the country, seeing many different sights and having time to relax and chill out. The last few days are spent at Shiralea backpackers resort - a private hostel with very little activity nearby. A gorgeous place to relax.
  • Rating 5/5
    ColbyMey's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 10/11/2018
    Traveling with Glanzu is a great pleasure
    Looking for a life-changer trip? If so, then the trip in Thailand is for you, especially if you travel via Glanzu. This will surely make you more open-minded to the various ways of life and challenge you to be a better you. You will find it as a humbling experience in the end. Our group leader, Ruby, was incredible. He is so engaging and simply an expert at what he does. I will always cherish the memories I had with our team, our leader, and all of the locals we met along the way.
    Booking, rooms in the hotel, tickets to excursions - everything was great.
  • Rating 5/5
    BurtHelmic's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 10/04/2018
    Bali is really an island of contrasts. Thanks to Glanzu team!
    For several years in a row, I'd been dreaming of visiting Bali with friends, and the conflicting feedback from friends only fueled our interest. And finally, in early August, we managed to fly to a tropical island. Ordered on Glanzu (tickets, hotel, transfer, even food). The flight was very boring, but it was worth it. Since the budget was limited and I wanted to spend more on excursions, we chose The Anvaya Beach Resort Bali - comfortable rooms, a large swimming pool, excellent Wi-Fi and food.
    If you want to plunge into the local flavor better to go to Ubud, there you can learn a lot more about the Balinese and their culture. In Ubud, you can sign up for inexpensive master classes and learn from the masters to make silver jewelry, sculpt from clay, burn on batik, draw.
    Kechak dance turns out to be not only in the Uluwatu temple, but also in the center of Ubud every evening. And we were literally forced to try their local Babi Guling from pork. Unusual!

    I think Bali is a must-see place, but if it remains in your heart forever, this is a question, how many people - so many opinions, for us and my friends, Bali is our little piece of paradise, and we will definitely come back here!
  • Rating 5/5
    HugoSpadan's Review on glanzu.com Posted on 09/27/2018
    I want to express my gratitude to Glanzu
    A month ago I spent vacations in Thailand. Thai people are very friendly, prices are low, service is provided on high level. With the help of the Glanzu service we booked everything that we needed: tickets, transfers, hotel, breakfast, lunch, dinner, excursions - everything is on top. Lived in the hotel Simplitel Phuket Hotel - nice staff, clean rooms! Have also visited Me Hong Son - this is the most mountainous and most difficult-accessible from the province of Thailand. We got a lot of fun and became infected with positive emotions - Thanks to Glanzu for everything!

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login
    New: Login using Twitter Login Twitter or Facebook Login Facebook

Information not provided

Search for site

Top Websites

Featured Sites